Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

It's going to be a long day
2007-04-28 ~ 10:22 a.m.

I should blog. Yep. I might actually write three entries today. Or I might put it all into one. Just so y'all know what to expect, let's see, how about an outline? Of sorts.

1) Our first real fight. Awwww.
a) genesis
b) the fight itself
c) conclusion

2) Ruminations of registry ettiquite
a) how the fuck do you spell ettiquite? I should learn how to spell this without spell check
b) My mom's opinion
c) HIS mom's opinion

3) Our life in the city
a) last saturday
i) where can I park?
ii) where is Jack
iii) woe is me!!!
iv) ::sobsobsob::
b) Yesterday
i) fucking laundry
ii) moments of happiness
iii) dinner
a?) FLAMBE!
b?) IN MY KITCHEN!!

4) I love outlines!

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo