Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

MySpace Men
2007-04-27 ~ 4:38 p.m.

I sent this email to Krumpet in September. The subject line was "A Sampling". It was a follow up to a covversation we had had about all the losers who had been hitting me up on MySpace.



The Head over Heels in Love with my Profile and Picture:


The day I saw your profile.
The way you looked, and the way my eyes shined at the pic's.
My eyes showed what my heart was feeling But I had just came out of something so I was in the process of healing, when i saw it.
As long as we can see the same sky, breathe the same air, step on the same planet, then You and I are not impossible
Again in blissful sleep, soaring on clouds above,
each time re-visiting this place in a dream of love.
If I ever saw an angel, it was in your eyes. Your profile tells me all about you.
You are a gift from heaven. A day I prayed from above, that one day to find my true love. To be strong that i will never go wrong. You are a flower so beautiful, one of a kind. A day with relations and romance with my queen.
Yeah, love to hear from you and do appreciate the hands you place on the keyboard to write to me. We can both talk it out.ok OR add me up on your massenger list OR send an email to my yahoo ID at:richiedo nbell@ yahoo.com
Thanks Love.
RICHIE

The Horndog:

wats up im 22 ..i was wonderin if u are into younger men ...if so hit me back so we can talk

or

WOW...you are sexy !

The Nothing There:

How are you? If you would like to chat,get back.

The Illiterate:

:i wish i could meet someone thats a warm careing honiest true to her self and to others woman thats kind considerate open and loves animals n nature n music n movies and loves to watch the sunsets each day to end each day,someone that likes holding hands holding each other stopping and kiss everywhere we go ,likes to lay in the dark of night talk softly together holding each other,and for hours a night brush her hair slowly gently with my fingers while she lays with her eyes closed,ive been alone n single for over 7 years i live in hollywood beach florida with my dog and by the way im no finacial catch im more poor then anything but you cant by love with money or meterial things without love you have nothing,plus someone to share all our fantasies together that we ever had,i still beleave my soulmate is out there somewhere,i know it will be a miracle on here to meet this kind of person but i have a gutt feeling one could a one in a million chance,your so pretty as a bea utyful morning is in your photo

And finally, the one I actually responded to: (also, his subject line indicated that he went to Centennial and he's the same age as my brother)

Hi this is Jack I'm new to this, I am a regular guy looking for a regular girl I am too old for games and nonsense I am a professional chef downtown it would be nice to hear from you .
Thank you
Jack

Damn.



Krumpet's response? "Aw, Jack."

Aw, indeed.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo