Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

How bored am I?
2007-04-24 ~ 10:25 a.m.

Quite. A lot. Yes. I've spent the past several work days perusing mentalfloss.com and link surfing from there, which has been hella fun and informative but really? I'm still bored.

So guess what? I'ma gonna do a survey! That's right! Outside of MySpace even! Because 1) I am THAT bored and 2) I love y'alls THAT much.

You're welcome

Who were you with last night? Jack and I went to the bar last night to celebrate Wayne's triumphant return to the Montford. I should write about Wayne someday because he's hella awesome. But anyways, we had a good time. There was skateboarding. And punk rock. But no moshing, man, no moshing.

What woke you up this morning? My cell phone alarm. Made me cranky

Where are you? In mah cube

Is tomorrow going to be a good day? Heh....not for Jack. I'm dropping him off at his parents house to spread mulch.

Did you kiss or hug anyone today? Jack was asleep but he got a quick kiss on the cheek before I left for work

When's the last time you cried? Thursday night when I was telling Jack about what had happened with Wayne and his WHORE of an ex-girlfriend. She did him wrong folks, but living well is the best revenge and she's sorry now.

Ever thrown up in public? Errr....yeah.

Passed out because of alcohol? Not really. Let's just call it "effortlessly eased into sleep".

What's on your mind RIGHT NOW? I have a minor league headache.

Would you take a bullet for anyone? My kids

Where would you like to live? Jack and I are hoping to purchase a condo at the Inner Harbor in the next 5-10 years

What kind of home would you like? See above, yo

What do you want to be when you grow up? I AM a grownup, damnuts!!!

On MySpace

Who is your number one? Teh Jack

Who was the last person that left you a comment? Ummmm. Hannah? Terri? Errr.....

Are you good friends with this person? Okay, I just checked and it's Hannah and yes, yes I am.

How often do you log in to myspace? If I'm away from home, I login via phone and the...um....oftenness depends on how bored I am. If I'm at home, I'm constantly logged in.

How often do you change your main pic? Whenever the mood strikes. See my new pic NOW!

Do you post bulletins from QuizPox.com? Never even checked that site but I'll do it in a bit

What percentage of your friends do you know? IRL? No idea, maybe 70%?

How long have you had your MySpace acocunt? Two and a half years, maybe?

If a bigger better site came out would you give up on MySpace? Nah, I don't think so. I might also use the other site, but unless all my friends also migrated, I doubt it. 'Sides, I'd lose all my comments and stuff and I am nothing if not a stickler for the intergrity of ones comments. So y'all profile deleters have got to STOP because you make my comments all janky!

Random

Do you like candy necklaces? Eh

When's the last time you fell or ran into something? Well I tripped down the stairs a bit Sunday

Do you still go trick or treating? Nah

What was the last thing you ate? Bagel with light cream cheese and fresh pineapple. Healthy, eh?

Are you a fast typer? Very. And a loud typist. People around me have been known to complain. I think they're just jealous of my mad typing skillz, though

About how many people have you liked? What? Stupid question, NEXT!

What are you doing this weekend? I have nothing planned, which is a nice refreshing change. Jack is working Friday night so I'm going to take advantage of some ME time. I'm going to stay in and do a bunch of nuttin'. Saturday I work and Sunday I work at the bar. Jack and I will probably go out SOMEWHERE Saturday night but who knows?

Whats your favorite type of soda? Caffeinated carbonated dietetic cola product

Have you ever moved? Yes, my pinky finger just twitched. Alert the media

Have you ever won an award? Shonuff.

How many times have you been in love? Five? Six? Who knows.

What do you want to do right now? I'm itching to get out to a theme park or the beach but it's going to have to wait just a bit longer.

Are you listening to music right now? Nope

Are you with someone right now? Well there are coworkers AROUND me but I'm not actually with anyone

Whats a word or phrase that you love? JANKY!

How long until your birthday? Roughly six months. I think we might have a party. We'll be all moved in to our new place by then....I hope

When were you the saddest in your whole life? Following my breakup with the manchild

What time is it now? 11am on the dot

Do you think anyone will repost to this? Eh, mebbe

What makes you pissed off? People who won't finish their fucking drink and get the fuck out of my bar so I can go home.

If you were a crayon what color would you be? Pink

What makes you happy? Music

Music

Have you ever had a song written about you? Nah

What song makes you cry? Lots. Scenes from an Italian Restaurant. Bridge Over Troubled Water.

What songs make you happy? Again, lots. Paradise by the Dashboard Light. The new one from Timbaland with Nelly Furtado and JT

What do you like to listen to before you go to bed? I have no music listening routing

What do you listen to when you're sad? Nothing really

What does Your CD player have in it right now? A CD I burned with lotsa Furtado, Fergie, JT, Gwen Stefani, etc. It's makes Jack's ears bleed

About Me

Hair Color: Brown with approaching grey

Eye Color: BLUEEEEEE!!!!

Piercings: One per ear but they're mostly closed

Tattoos Two

Wearing right now? Flowered blue skirt, blue blouse, cream sandals

What taste is in your mouth? Diet Coke

Have a bad habit? Your mom



Well that's it. If you were reading carefully you might have a question. Yes, this was a test, there is relevant news buried within this survey, news that right now no one on dland or MySpace knows (except Tea and Deb and Jack.) Heh.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo