Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Wait. Let me clarify.
2007-04-17 ~ 6:05 p.m.

Jack was in no way mad at ME, not at all. He was pissed at Stephen because he felt he was disrespecting me. I can see that, it's not like Stephen threw the hits at me and when I asked him to stop, he stopped. No, he climbed up on top of my bar, laid himself out, lifted his shirt and tried everything he could to get me to place my lips on his nether regions.

In addition to that, he also at another point pulled down his zipper and wanted me to fix it for him. And there were comments about teh breastesesses.

Yeah, he was disrespectful to me and yeah, I was a bit embarassed being the center of attention like that. I've been more pissed off at other customers though, ones who have said to thier buddy (with me standing RIGHT THERE) things like, "Look at the tits on that one." Or the ones who just sit and STARE at me all night.

Or the ones who try to get into my personal life and tell me that I haven't known Jack long enough to be marrying him. Or that of COURSE we can have kids, I can have surgery to reverse my tubal. To which I say, mind your own fucking business and let Jack and I deal with that.

Those people piss me off even more.

So he wasn't as offensive as that but still, it was a bit much.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo