Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Help, y'all
2007-04-04 ~ 5:09 p.m.

Go back one for a real entry.

Anyway. Do any of you fine people out there(including YOU Smash) know of any design sites out there designing CSS compliant templates for Diaryland that are STILL running?

Most of the ones I'm finding are OOOOOOOLD (quite unlike Smash of course as he is a young'un) and I have nothing against OOOOOLD except I worry that due to their agedness they most likely will not be compliant with the newfangled browers that the youth of today are using.

I always liked the work of Francey (who I'm not linking, unlike the links I'm giving Smash because her site is like the dead parrot. It is no more) so if anyone REMEMBERS her work and either 1) knows where she is or 2) knows of another site with designs LIKE hers, please do tell. I like quirky, colorful, goofy. You know, like ME.

This is quite frustrating.

Also? Smash

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo