Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Good Lord, I'm bored.
2007-04-04 ~ 3:30 p.m.

Ha, that so totally rhymes. I am the rockingest rockstar in the history of rockdom. Bow down to meeeeeeee!!!

Dinner last night was awsome, but it's still a mystery to me WHY he wanted me to come into the restaurant for dinner. Hopefully I'll get to the bottom of it tonight - we haven't had any real time together, bar sleeping, since...um....uhhh....Saturday night.

But? Dinner:


  • Nouvelle cocktail with some sort of basil infusion

  • Crab tater tots with a carmelized onion/jalepeno marmalade

  • Green salad with sweet-spicy dressing

  • Striped bass stuffed with crab and Boursin cheese

  • Fruit tart

Total bill? $13.82

KACHING!!!

Anyway. I'm going to be totally re-doing this diary. New layout. And yes, that means goodbye to Dory. Dory, much as I love her, reminds me of a time and place when I was a person that I no longer am. If that makes sense.

So, new layout. And new links. New cast page. New 100 things. Etc etc etc. There may be frequent updates over the next few days. Then again, knowing me, there may not. Who knows.

I think I'm also going to make a "Best Of" or "Reader's Favorites" links page. So tell me, y'all, which entries do you like, do you really really like? Hmmmmm?

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo