Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

To do list
2006-05-14 ~ 2:55 p.m.

I should update

I have lots of things to write about

Boys - Chandler, Chad and James

Family - Greg the idiot

Me - Specifically, my recent...um....ailment.

But all I really want to do is take a nap. And then take another nap. With possibly some TV watching in between.

I did spend Mother's Day with my mom and then with my kids so it hasn't been ALL napping. And last night I went to the Krumpet household for a few hours before the abovementioned ailment started...um...ailing me. And I felt the siren call of a nap calling...in a very sirenlike manner.

Which is what it's doing now.

So I'm off to nap. Maybe after my nap an update might happen. If not suffice to say that stuff? Has happened.

Happy Mother's Day to all y'all mothers!!

Zzzzzzz.....

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo