Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Mahnah mahnah!!
2006-04-14 ~ 2:17 p.m.

Smed has commanded me to dance...er, I mean, to write, damnit, write.

So I'm writing. And since I'm writing, I am going to issue a plea. Someone, ANYONE, find me a Mahnah Mahnah rington - for the US please. Apparently, if I had a UK phone this would not be a problem. I've been looking EVERYWHERE. I MUST have a Mahnah Mahnah ringtone and I must have it now. Yeeks.

Moving on. I really have no idea why I haven't been able to write much here lately. Although I have a theory and that theory has to do with reviews. In the past, I had submitted this diary to a few of the review sites. I have no idea whether the link to my reviews page is still up and really, I don't care. I don't care about reviews, I just care that YOU like me, you really like me

But, some of the criticisms I got from the review sites must subconsciously be sticking with me because I hear that voice in the back of my head, "Why try writing when you have nothing to say, no one wants to read your daylogging, no one wants to read your blather, just shut up" so I sit and say nothing. My own internal critic is harsh, yo. Man, mellow out.

So I know, I keep saying, I'm going to come back here. I'm going to say it again, I'll do like Smed suggested, I'll come here daily and just open the box, even if I have nothing to write. I'll do my dadgummist to come up with something, anything, and who knows, I may become actually inspired to write something with meaning. For now, you get blather.

Now go find me that ringtone.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo