Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

MySpace isn't such a bad place
2006-02-15 ~ 4:29 p.m.

I've discovered something. The more friends you have on MySpace, the more fun it is. When I first joined there, I was all, "Meh, what's the big deal?"

But as I've been spending more time there, friending more people, it's proving to be a great time waster. Of course, the site is a bit...flaky...at times. But, you take the good, you take the bad, you take the rest and there you have....oh wait, never mind.

Anyway, so yeah. I think most people I know from here I have found and friended over there. But if you're there and we're not friends yet, feel free to friend me here

I will say, it's getting a bit complicated. Because now, I've got my brother as a friend. Sarah from work (who I found out was my mysterious Baltimore reader and her IP has been blocked from this diary and of course she can't get into the pink one since I changed the password) is my friend. James is my friend. Chandler is no longer on my friends list so that eases the complication a little bit. But still. My bulletins are getting trickier and trickier to compose. I have to consider ALL eyes that will be reading them.

Ah, but that's part of what makes it fun, hee hee.

On a completely unrelated note? I had the super yummy potato salad from Oasis for lunch today, but now my trashcan smells. Which is, oddly, making me want MORE potato salad. Phooey.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo