Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Do this for me
2006-02-13 ~ 7:51 p.m.

Yeah, this may be a repeat for a few of you since I posted this on my MySpace. So ignore it if it is.

Anyway, go here and do it. No mean tricks this time, I promise. And if anyone wants to set up thier own window, just point me to it and I'll do it for you.

No roadtrip entry yet. Been a busy day. Lots of calls. This? Is mostly good. Maybe tonight I'll write it. Maybe not. I've started re-reading the Hitchhiker's series and it's sucking me in. Which I am happy about because I MISS being able to read.

Anyway, this is the omnibus edition that has the first four books and then Greg has the fifth one. And I never read the fourth and fifth so I am beyond excited. I have good reading for....oh at least two week. Yayness.

And, on top of reading, I have to get to the grocery store. And....well, I have a new budding romance to tend to. ::beams ecstatically:: I expect I will be writing more about him here shortly. Stay tuned.

Also? My work schedule is changing to 9-6, starting March 6th. This is great because I'm going to start taking aerobics classes again.

Life? Is extraordinarily good.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo