Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Outch
2006-02-01 ~ 11:33 a.m.

Yes, I have made up a new word, as seen above. Outch is kinda like hawt, it's an ouch with emphasis.

And my creation of this word was quite fortuituous as I had cause to use it not half an hour later as I TUMBLED down my stairs.

Outch indeed.

Mostly I'm okay. My tailbone is sore, my back will hurt like a mother fucker tomorrow (which sucks because I've been doing crunches the past few days, fifty in the morning, fifty at night, I'm starting to get into a routine but I'm afraid if my back acts up I won't be able to continue.) Mostly, the pain is coming from my left arm which got banged up pretty badly.

Outch.

It's all tingly from wrist to shoulder. And it's nice and swollen too. And already, the bruise is fomring. This? Is going to be pretty. Except not.

And I was planning on wearing my super cute little denim mini skirt outfit with the fabled knee high boots Friday night. Except the top that goes with the skirt is short sleeved and I think this bruise is going to need to be hidden for awhile, lest hordes of horrified villagers come to chase me out of town. Or something.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo