Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

I've got a ticker!!!!
2006-01-06 ~ 9:34 a.m.

Okay, those of you who've been with me for a long looooong time know that this page used to be all cluttered the fuck up. But then Lissy helped me with a new design and I took out all the junk. And I've like the (relatively) clean and streamlined look.

But now, I've gone and added a ticker.

But not just any ticker. A CHAAAAAAAD!!! ticker.

Because the countdown to CHAAAAAAAD!!!-ing with Smed had begun.

Now, anyone who lives in the Baltimore/DC area or will be visiting during the third week of April (April 21st to be precise) and would like to go CHAAAAAAD!!!-ing with us, please feel free to drop me a line. It will certainly be me and Smed and Krumpet. Anne has also made noises about coming down. And I'm going to do my dodgarndest to get MY Ann to get her little blonde butt out with us too. She can drive.

Anyway, if enough people make it, I'll rent a van. And megaphones. Heh.

(Oh, for a BIT of background on the CHAAAAAAD!!!-ing I suppose you could go here. But you'd also have to check out the comments.

CHAAAAAAAAD!!!!

(That was a warmup, dont'cha know.)

I'm hungry. And out of milk. Need breakfast. Ug.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo