Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

HAAA!!!!
2005-12-26 ~ 10:32 p.m.

When I try to type "titties" into my cell phone, it INSISTS on changing it to "tithes"

HA ha ha ha!!!

Okay, now if you're just getting here after the long weekend, go back one and two and three and maybe even four to read about MY long weekend. At least through Saturday.

Oy.


ETA: Oops, this was supposed to go into the pink diary. I'm logged in as Vicki instead of GeekGirl but I thought I had clicked to post as a guest. Oh well, not worth fixing. I am desperately trying to catch up on my buddy list. I don't think I've read diaries since Wednesday. So if I don't comment, you know why, I'm trying to catch up before I go to bed.

Oh, you still need to go back and read my last entry if you haven't yet. It's quite a tale.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo