Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Owwwwwwww.
2005-12-13 ~ 1:57 p.m.

Squee-Girl: Vicki, you may NOT come here simply to bitch about all your aches and pains.

Me: But it HUUUUUURTS.

SG: But no one wants to read about it. No one CARES about your mysteriously aching ribcage.

Me: It feels like I've been laughing too much. But I haven't been.

SG: You haven't?

Me: ::gasps:: Oh wait, I HAVE, haven't I? I did have a fit of hysterics yesterday, didn't I? It's all Criminal's fault. She told me something yesterday that made me laugh until I weeped.

SG: Really? Do tell.

Me: Wellll..... I probably shouldn't. Least not here.

SG: ::stomps foot:: Vicki! You can not keep giving all your love to the pink one. WE were here first. We DESERVE the scoop.

Me: I know, I know. But....I'm torn. It's about the asshat, of course. He has become a neverending source of amusement. This should make me sad but I'm too busy being mirthful. At his expense.

Moo-Boy: MOOOOOOO!!

SG: ::kick::

MB: MOOOOOOO-ug!

SG: Please continue

Me: It does make me sad in a way though. To think of all the changes I made, all the sacrifices, the time, the money, the arguments, the tears, the estrangments. And now to see it all so clearly? What a waste.

SG: You're still being obsure.

Me: And you're being obtuse. I don't want to discuss it, can't you get that through your thick head?

SG: Fine. Biznitch. So what DO you want to talk about?

Me: Did you just call me "biznitch"? Da hell is that all about?

SG: You said I had a thick head!

Me: You DO!

SG: I'm a figment of your imagination, fer cryin' out loud!!!

MB: This can't end well.

SG and Me: WHAT???

MB: Er...I mean, MOOO?

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo