Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

I'd better be careful or I'll get called cud again
2005-12-07 ~ 5:04 p.m.

Yep. I went to Starbucks for one of their super yummy goat cheese salads. Again. And that's really all I have to say about that.

Found this from Taylor. LOVE IT! Y'alls have got to go do it. Now. (Unless, of course, you already have.)

I am cold. I am sick to death of being cold. Say it with me now: Winter can kiss my ass.

I've fallen badly off Weight Watchers this week. But I weigh in tomorrow and I'm going to get right back to it. Gotta start tracking again. I want need to drop one more pant size by the end of the year. And then two more, ultimately. I'ma gonna get me some of them thurr low-waisted ripped look jeans. Because that's hot. Or so I hear.

Cripes. I have absolutely nothing of interest to say. My diary really is cud, isn't it. Ick.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo