Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Better late than never, right? RIGHT???
2005-12-06 ~ 13:34

E-Beth tagged me for this months and months and months ago (okay, back in September) and I got it half done and then somehow forgot about it and now I can't find the half I had done so I'm starting over from scratch because I suck like that.


6 Things I Want To Do:

1) Hang-glide. Bungee jump. Rock climb. Why am I not listing these three things separately? Ellifino.

2) Take a Bahamas cruise.. Or some other warm and sunny locale. My motto this month? "Winter can kiss my ass". And actually, this cruise may happen sooner than one would think. I have a cruise package I got from work last year (as my five year anniversary gift. They USED to give $500 cash. I'd rather have the cash. But I'll take the cruise. I just need do so by April.)

3) Take swing dance lessons

4) Feel comfortable naked. I'm getting there.

5) Become adroit at scintillating conversation. We HAVE discussed my social anxiety before, correct? Of course, the solution is to keep Krumpet with me at all times. But that might be awkward. And inconvenient. For her.

6) Tour the US, riding every roller coaster that crosses my path. Paying special attention to Cedar Point. Holy crap, just thinking about that place makes me drool.


6 Things I Can Do:

1) Make hollandaise sauce. Mmmmm.
1a) SPELL hollandaise.

2) Dance

3) Love my kids unconditionally, beyond anything else in this world. I may kvetch about them. A bit. Much. But they are what keeps my world spinning.

4) Sleep. Anywhere, anytime. On the floor, stairs, sitting up, at my desk at work, doesn't matter.

5) Subsist happily (although maybe not healthily) on a diet consisting solely of spareribs and buffalo wings. I don't know, there's just something terribly, satisfyingly primal about tearing meat from bone.

6) None of your business. (Well....except maybe YOURS). Heh.


6 Things I Can�t Do:

1) Figure out whether hollandaise and buffalo should have been capitalized in the above section.

2) Play "The Game"

3) Pay my bills if I can't pay them online. Which explains why I haven't paid for my TV Guide subscription. Even though it was only . People, I DON'T. HAVE. CHECKS. If I can't pay online, or at least over the phone, I ain't paying. So there.

4) Tolerate my grandfather.

5) Withstand the temptation of french fries from Oasis.

6) Get my laundry put away in a timely manner


6 Things That Make Me Sexually Attractive:

1) New boots and panties, apparently

2) A wicked sense of humor. It takes a while to come out, but let's not forget, I was a founding member of the "Lewd Crude and Bawdy Party"

3) Do we even need to mention the spectacular rack?

4) Total attentiveness to whomever I am with.

5) A well defined sense of play and willingness to....experiment.

6) Do not overlook my butt. I work out daily and reaping burns lots of calories.


6 Things I Say All The Time:

1) Fuck a duck.

2) Shut uuuuup.

3) You don't like me, nobody likes me, I'm gonna go eat worms.

4) So.... (prior to launching into a long drawn out story of dubious interest to anyone but myself)

5) "I'd like to place an order for delivery..."

6) HAAAAATE!! And also, LOOOOOVE!! And sometimes, SUUUCK!!


6 Celebrity Crushes:

1) Ryan Reynolds

2) Bill O'Reilly (What? Don't look at me like that)

3) Ryan Reynolds

4) Johnny Depp

5) Ryan Reynolds

6) Joshie. Duhamel, of course.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo