Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

I have broken the cardinal rule
2005-11-15 ~ 12:36

There is one rule to working with me. One rule only. Do NOT bring french fries into the bay. EVAH!

If you do, expect to be chastised. There are no exceptions. Even Chandler stopped by the other day and he had a bag from Wendy's which was emmanating a suspcious aroma and I said, "Hey, are you bringing fries into the bay?"

Okay, so he didn't actually have fries in that bag, but it smelled like it.

So yeah. French fries - so good, they're bad.

And for some reason the thought of those golden brown fried sticks of greasy goodness entered my head just now and I couldn't get it out and OH GOOD LORD I need fries and I need them NOW!

So yes, I caved and I went to the cafeteria and I got fries and I am sitting at my desk consuming them voraciously and they are GOOOOOOOD and to thier credit, so far, none of my co-workers have gotten all snarky with me.

Yet.

In other news....Oh wait, there is no other news. Yep, that's about it for this entry. Me, talking about french fries. Could I possibly suck any more?

Please. Don't answer that.


Oh wait. Also? Andrew!!! The FUCK'S with the ADS??????

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo