Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Sorry, D*land peeps and peepettes
2005-11-14 ~ 7:01 p.m.

Yeah, I updated. But I made it a private entry. So if you want to read it, my private entry archive is over there to the left.

And now, for no other reason except to fill up space, a meme-type thing from Taylor. Because I love her.

How much money are you wearing? Put what ever things you are wearing, the brand and the cost of them. DONT FORGET SOCKS, UNDERWEAR, BRAS (for girls) AND SHOES! The add all the money up and find out how much your 1 outfit costs

Heh. This should be fun. We'll go head to toe.

Do I count my contacts? If so $10.83. Except no, that's not right. That's what one set of contacts would normally cost me, but this is the pair I got when I saw the eye doctor last month and he gave me a pair to wear for a week to make sure all was well before writing my prescription. But how do I figure the cost of that? I'll stick with $10.83, thanks.

Silver hoop earrings. Purchased from Claire's. I'd guess $5.00

Lavender sweater, from Le Mart du Wal. $15.00

Bra and panties, also from Le Mart du Wal. (Hey, don't look at me like that. Again, I say, Gretchen Wilson was right. Why shop at Victoria's Secret when Wal-Mart stuff is just as nice.) I'd say $15 for the set? Can't remember, bought 'em a while ago.

Black pants. Free. Handed down to me from Mommy.

Knee highs. ::shrugs:: Mebbe $2.00

Black flats, Payless special, $15.00 We have discussed how much I hate spending money on shoes, right?

So let's add it up, add it up, add it up.

Grand total, $62.83.

Hm. More than I thought, but still pretty cheap compared to other responders, I think.

What can I say, I don't spend a lot of money on clothes. Although.....I did spend $34 on a top Saturday, which is more than I would usually spend on an item of clothing, but it was SWEET, yo. And originally $60, so...yeah.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo