Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Hm. Yes. Well, um. You see....
2005-11-09 ~ 9:09 a.m.

I can't seem to write. I'm feeling....stifled.

So this will probably be one of my lamer entries. No deep revelations or insights into the wonder that is ME.

I seem to have lost my appetite. This is not altogether a bad thing vis a vis the whole weight loss issue. But from a health standpoint? Eh, not so much.

I'm eating, really I am, but it's a struggle. As soon as I put a bite of food in my mouth I just have this surge of revulsion.

Look, you want to know how bad it is? I bought a bag of some sort of special edition Pepperidge Farm cookies, peppermint crunch Genevas or something like that. I bought 'em Saturday and I've only been able to choke down TWO.

I also bought some of those Choxsie chocolates Target was pushing, on Mom's recommendation. Again, can't eat 'em.

And it's not just "bad" food. I have to force myself to finish my morning bowl of cereal, my soup at lunch and my daily banana.

I think I know what's going on and it's not bad really....but I also don't really feel like I can write about it here - which goes back to the whole feeling stifled thing.

If you're not already reading the pink diary you should be. It's much more interesting over there these days than it is here. I fear this diary is about to become nothing more than a bunch of memes soon. So note or comment with an email address and I'll send the URL.

Okay, the rest of this entry can be found here

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo