Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

SQUEEEEE!!!!
2005-11-05 ~ 5:24 p.m.

That's right. The SQUEE is overflowing from my other diary over to here. I'm sorry, I just can't help it. Life? Is giddy with goodness.

Totally random spam note: Normally I just delete spam and hardly even look at it. I just got one in my mailbox though and I have to admit, it caught my eye. Just because it seemed so random and yet it was still intelligible: "Designer Glass Dildos combined with Magnet are Sexy and Healthy!"

Um? What's the magnet FOR exactly?

Anyway, back to the SQUEE. Yes, it's about a boy. A cute boy. Who's single. And normal. And!!! He likes me too!!!! How wild is that?

SQUEEE!!!!!!!!

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo