Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Like mother, like daughter?
2005-10-23 ~ 9:11 p.m.

(Go back one for a "real" entry)

So. I found out today that Susanna has been macking on some of the boys in her class. Oh dear. And yet, giggle.

I took some pics of the kids this week. As always, when the camera comes out, so does their inner ham.

For more pics, see my flickr

And also, Jackie, I just today saw the comments you left over there. About three weeks ago. Thank you so very very much. You are too kind.

Now, even though I've filled this entry with pics of my kids, it's still ALL ABOUT ME. So here's the picture that lured in the late, somewhat-lamented cute Towson boy.


|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo