Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Morroccan Monkey Butler!!!
2005-09-25 ~ 10:26 a.m.

So, Tea and Krumpet and I spent a fun filled night last night watching Krumpet's husband Jon play video-checkers. While Tea's husband gazed on in fascination.

So in desperation, us ladies retired to the computer for some lighthearted surfing. Our Google search for "dead hippo licking" (please don't ask) eventually led us to the following image. And please, if you're at all sensitive to graphic images, you may want to look away now.

.

.

.

.

.


This lawn ornament is supposed to represent two boys playing leapfrog. Yes, okay, but if I saw that on someone's lawn, I don't think I would quite see it that way.

In a similar vein:

It's a little boy, squeezing his....frog. Riiiight.

As long as I'm sharing disturbing images, here, take a look at this one. But you won't sleep for a week, I swear.

.

.

.

.

.


Last one, I promise. This one, I like:




So, also, we took the most random quiz. I swear, we were in tears at some of the questions. It's through OK Cupid! which I guess is a dating site? I might actually look into it, not because I am at all enamoured with online dating but hey, it's an option, and the site is amusing enough so that it might attract fellow like-minded fellows.

(Oh, also, if you take the test and it says if you have any STDs to click "here"? Make sure to click, even if you don't have an STD. It's The. Snarkiest. Thing. EVAH.)

Sadly, I can't rave about the quiz TOO much because it INSULTED me. Look at my results here. That is SO not me. "An unusually high amount of experience"? Um? What? At my age, I don't think my number of partners is high AT ALL. "You don't plan things out ahead of time"? Do they not know me at all? Do they not know that I practically SCRIPTED exactly what I was going to say to Chad last week? HUH?????

I took the quiz a second time and changed a couple of answers (mostly those dealing with one night stands and anonymous sex. What?? Don't look at me like that, it's been MONTHS!! A girl has NEEDS, damn it!) That result is actually a bit better, less insulting and more accurate, except I don't think I've made enemies of ANY of my exes.

Ah well, it's good for a lark. If I decide to actually use the site for matchmaking purposes, I'll be sure to keep y'all informed.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo