Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Quick question
2005-09-22 ~ 9:28 a.m.

Anyone else having problems with their dland stats? I have two diaries, this one which is Supergold, and another which is Gold. The other one is tracking just the way it's supposed to but this one is not. I have another stats tracker set up on this one so I know I'm getting hits, they're just not showing up in dland's stats.

Anyone else having problems?

I checked my template and the code in still there but I reinstalled (?) this template anyway to see if that helped. Nothing.

Actually, the main reason I'm writing this is just to add an entry to see whether that fixes it, because I know that will probably be the first thing Andrew tells me to do.

So yeah, going to add this entry and then check again and if it's still not showing I'll email Andrew.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo