Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Oh no, what have I done?
2005-09-22 ~ 3:35 p.m.

::deep breath::

So.

Um. Yeah.

Sheeeet.

I did something.....potentially....bad.

Or maybe not. The jury is still out.

Ugh.

I'm sorry to be so vague and I'm honestly TRYING to write it out by every time I try my fingers cringe up in embarassment.

Oy.

Okay, bottom line, without going into all the background - I just asked hot boy out.

Via email

He's sitting right behind me and I know he read it about two minutes ago and now I have to PEE and I'm just petrified to get up from my seat.

There's more to the story and maybe once I get over this panicked oh my God what have I done how am I ever going to show my face around here again feeling then I'll go back and tell the tale fully.

For now, I'ma gonna go crawl under my desk and hide.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo