Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Just call me Mary
2005-09-09 ~ 11:53 p.m.

Look what Tina did to my hair

SQUEE!!!

And what's more, she taught me how to do it too!

She also did my eyes all smoky and sultry like but that doesn't really come through in the pictures.

And she did my brows and they are beautiful.

And next Saturday we're going shopping for new clothes for me. And she is the queen of bargain shopping so this will be totally awesome.

And next Saturday night is my unofficial housewarming party (unofficial because I'm not actually calling it a housewarming party because I don't want people to think they have to bring gifts)

And guess what? I realized that a Wendy's Bacon Cheeseburger with fries is actually 19 points instead of 22 because I don't put mayonaisse on my burger (gick, yuk) and since the only other thing I have had to eat today was a bowl of cereal I haven't even gone into flex at all.

This afternoon as I left the building for lunch I was walking with Rob (I had to drive him to Wal Mart as his truck was broken - AGAIN) and as we walked we passed by two of the new hires. One had his back to me and he was SMOKIN'. And I don't mean puffing either. And oh my God, I don't believe I did this but as we walked past my head just swiveled as I kept my eyes on him and the person he was talking to must have said something to him because he turned and looked at me.

Whooooo....

I found out his name is Chad and he is going to be sitting right behind Ann.

Heh. Let the fun begin, baby.

No, no, no, no, don't worry, my friends, I am not about to jump into another relationship. I am wise and know that I need time to heal and to develop MYSELF.

But heck, ain't nothing wrong with a little eye candy.

Unless it gives you eye cavities.

Except....we all have eye cavities. That's where our eyeballs sit. You know, in the cavities.

THE SOCKETS!! IN OUR SKULLS!! FOR OUR EYEBALLS!!!

Get it, get it, huh huh huh????

Um. Yeah. I think I need to find food.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo