Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Damn geography!
2005-09-07 ~ 9:27 a.m.

Sometimes you can love someone with all your heart.

And sometimes they can love you right back.

And sometimes two people can seem so right for each other. They can fulfill each other in so many ways.

But sometimes....Damnit, sometimes it's like the song says, sometimes love ain't enough.

Bobby and I are breaking up.

It's nothing he did to me, it's nothing I did to him. There's no hurt or bitterness or angry recriminations. But there are just too many obstacles between us.

I hope - Oh God, this sounds like such a cliche but it's true - I hope we can remain friends. He's been such an important part of my life for so long and I truly do love him.

We may see each other again. We haven't discussed it yet but I know part of me wants to see him to say goodbye because saying goodbye via email is just wrong. But part of me knows that seeing him again and then having to say goodbye for good would hurt worse than anything ever.

I wish it didn't have to be this way.

If only I could perfect that teleportation device I've been working on.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo