Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

What I do for fun
2005-08-19 ~ 4:38 p.m.

I'm stealing this from Tosha. I actually had an entry written but I somehow deleted it so instead of trying to recreate it right now I'll just swipe this idea.


What are your entertainment habits? What shows do you always watch, and what newspapers or magazines do you always read?

Every morning I wake up to the same music. I have a CD I recorded to play when my alarm clock goes off. I can't remember ALL the tracks but this is what I can remember:

Son of a Preacher Man - Dusty Springfield
Don't Cha - Pussycat Dolls
Red Hot Moon - Rancid
Stop the Rock - Apollo Four Forty
The Stroke - Billy Squire
One Thing - Amerie (ft Eve)
I'm the Man - Anthrax
Down with the Sickness - Disturbed
1985 - Bowling for Soup
Get your Freak On - Mr. Meaner
I've got that Boom Boom - Britney Spears

In my car I listen to XM Sattelite radio exclusively. Either their hits channels or their alt-rock channels. Or Radio Disney.

TV? I don't really watch a lot, I don't think. Days of our Lives and Desperate Housewives. Good Eats and a few other cooking shows and Get Color and a few other design shows. That's about it.

I read. A lot. Mostly chick lit. And some thrillers. I'm not much for serious literature. Makes my brain hurt.

I don't read any magazines regularly but every once in a while I'll grab a Cosmo. That's about it.

AND!!! I made my bonus this week!!!

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo