Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Ow, ow, it hurts!!
2005-08-10 ~ 3:10 p.m.

So, Tosha (no linky, she�s locked) tagged me for the latest meme going around. Of course, she didn�t have to tag quite so hard � girl, you�ve got quite a punch on you!

So, here goes - Name Ten Fictional You Would Have Sex With:

10) Steve Dallas from Bloom County

Oh my. I had such a crush on him when I was little. No idea why. He was crass and boorish and ill mannered and he smoked and did not have the best hygiene in the world. But I thought he was hot.

9) Max Brady (as played by Darin Brooks) from Days of our Lives

Okay, that boy is just smoking hot. And he�s trouble. And just look at those lips.

8) The Jester from The Hunchback of Notre Dame

What? Stop looking at me like that. There�s just something sinister and devilish about that guy. I don�t know what it is but I remember when Lissa was little and she was watching that movie and I was running on the treadmill and I saw him and just got weak in the knees. Excuse me, I need some fresh air now

7) Ted �Theodore� Logan Esq. (as played by Keanu Reeves) from Bill and Ted�s Excellent Adventure

Okay, he may not look like much right now, but I swear, that boy has potential. Besides, dumb boys can be useful sometimes.

6) Hannibal King (as played by Ryan Reynolds) from Blade: Trinity

Okay, listen, I am very respectful of Bobby and he is respectful of me. Neither of us are oglers of others. I have never seen him look at another woman, whether in real life or on the screen with the hubba hubba look a lot of men get. And I love him for that. And I�m the same way. But I�ll say it was very difficult to not become a leering drooling fool when we saw this movie together.

5) Roland Deschain of Gilead (from Stephen King�s The Dark Tower series)

Rough. Rugged. Remorseless. Rawr!

4) The Rum Tum Tugger from Cats, the DVD

There�s just something about a tomcat. He�s lithe and limber and very bendy.

3) Leo DuPres (as played by Josh Duhamel) on All My Children

Just LOOK at those dimples. He�s so cute and smirky and mischievous.

2) Snape. You know. Snape.

If for nothing else then for that silky voice. Ooooohhh.

1) Cappy from The CapGunSlinger saga

And really, of all of them, he�s the only one I would really sleep with.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo