Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Lamest. Entry. Ever.
2005-07-20 ~ 12:27 p.m.

Okay, I am bored.

I�m sitting here with a headset on, waiting for a phone call. This is one of the things I hate most about being a phone slave. Time spent whilst waiting for a call passes SO slowly.

I could surf. But I don�t feel like it.

I could read. But I don�t feel like it.

I am more bored than a bored person in a boring factory.

I COULD be making follow up calls to prospective customers. But I NEED to actually take some NEW calls. I need to have 75 new calls by the end of the month. Which means I need to take 28 more. Which is easy-peasy as long as I don�t spend all day making OUTBOUND calls.

Yes, I am rambling about my job and my stats. That�s how boring I am.

Sorry. Let�s start over, shall we?

Anyone watch Days of our Lives? How totally inappropriate is it for Kate and John (a formerly engaged couple) to plan a double ceremony to renew their wedding vows with Roman and Marlena (a former married couple)? This is very Bob and Carol and Ted and Alice of them, isn�t it?

Speaking of sugary sweet cereal�

Wait, what do you mean I wasn�t speaking of sugary sweet cereal? Please do try to humor me on occasion, okay, thanks.

I now have SIX boxes of assorted Pebbles cereal. Two boxes of Fruity, two boxes of Cocoa and two boxes of Marshmallow. Man, I love the sugary sweet cereal.

I should just delete this entire entry and start over.

Sigh.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo