Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Pooey
2005-07-07 ~ 12:21 p.m.

Why is it that when I don't have the time or opportunity to update I can think of plenty of things to write about, but when I sit down in front of this little white box my mind draws a complete blank?

I want to say that my thoughts and prayers go out to those affected by the blasts in England. I wish I knew what else to say here but I don't so I'll move on.

Hm. But how exactly does one move on from that? How can I segue from a world tragedy to my usual mode of hyper-excited blather? It would be tactless to start babbling on now about Pop Tarts and bologna.

I'm sorry. I guess my heart is just too heavy now. Maybe that's why I can't think of anything. Maybe later.

Special hugs to my favorite Brit. K, pass some hugs on to Jonny for me, will ya?

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo