Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Quick Update
2005-06-30 ~ 7:56 a.m.

Sorry about last night's entry. I was (obviously) angry and upset. I'm not deleting it because it's an accurate reflection of how I felt but I realize (thanks to Greg) that I was overreacting.

Anyway, I wanted to post something today so that 1) I don't have that last entry on my index page and 2) because I'm leaving tonight for Kentucky and won't be back until Tuesday night.

This has been a super busy and frustrating week. I'm in training all day with little to no internet access and my internet at home was down on several occassions.

Oh well, the weekend will be better (I hope to see Batman Begins AND Fantastic Four with Bobby and maybe even meet up with Ali if things work out) and hopefully next week I can get out of this training nonsense and get on the phones.

And and I'm going to wait a bit on the nag banners thing. Andrew SAID he's going to fix things. We'll just wait and see.

Ta!

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo