Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Moving Day!
2005-05-28 ~ 8:26 a.m.

WHEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm pretty much all boxed up except for a few last odds and ends. Our cable isn't going to be hooked up until tomorrow though so I won't be around for a while....then again, considering the frequency of my updates lately, that's really nothing new, huh?

Anyway, I will be back and I will start updating more frequently and I (hopefully) will rewrite the entry I tried to post the other night...but what I probably WON'T do is stop squealing in my diary and otherwise acting like an easily excitable teenybopper. I know some reviewers hate the way I write, but I swear to God, I'm just as hyper and scatterbrained in real life and dadgummit, I LIKE me the way I am, even if I do act like I'm half my age.

(and yes, I do say "dadgummit" (and its cousin, "gaddummit") IRL also)

So in parting, until we meet again, let me just say:

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!

Oh no, wait, that's something else. Hang on, gotta reset my programming.

Okay, let me just say:

WOOOOOOOOOOO-HOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!! Bye-Bye Auntie De!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo