Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Atrophy of the brain
2004-12-28 ~ 7:53 p.m.

So....we all know about Dooce, right? Yesterday, she mentioned these Boohbah toys and how they look JUST like an uncircumsized penis....so I had to go check it out for myself.

Okay, curiosity satisfied (yes, they do - very scary), I decided to play around on the site

For about half an hour.

I think I've figured out why I haven't been able to read lately. My mentality has regressed to that of a preschooler.

I found this site endlessly fascinating. Especially the part where you bounce the grownups on the armchairs.

Wheeeee!!!!

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo