Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

I love bandwagons
2004-11-14 ~ 12:15pm

I figured everybody else is doing this ABCs thing (or actually, has already done it) so why not me. I'm not sure how many versions of this there may be, but I swiped this one from fan4. Thanks Tricia!!

Act your age?
No

Born on what day of the week?
How the heck am I supposed to know, I can't remember that far back

Edit: Wow, thanks to my friend Karen, I now know that I was born on a Wednesday

Chore you hate?
Washing dishes, scrubbing the bathtub

Dad's name?
Steck (well, actually, it's Steven, but we all call him Steck)

Essentinal makeup item?
Foundation

Favorite actor?
Johnny Depp

Gold or Silver?
Silver

Hometown?
Born in Queens, NY, but I consider Columbia, MD my home

Instruments you play?
Keyboard (umm...I mean computer keyboard....I guess that's not what you meant though, huh...? I did play trombone for a while in 3rd grade)

Job title?
Case Adminstrator

Kids?
Yep, three of 'em

Living arrangements?
Temporarily living with Mommy and Daddy again

Mom's name?
Debbie

Need...
...to find a way to make everyone in my life happy without sacrificing my own happiness

Overnight hospital stays?
Only when I had my kids

Phobia?
Spiders, being buried alive, growing old

Quote you like?
"Strange things are afoot at the Circle K"

Religious affiliation?
Christian

Siblings?
One bratty little brother, but I put up with him cus he's a computer genius and he's going to make my laptop work again

Time you wake up?
I don't think I ever truly wake up....But I open my eyes and get out of bed anywhere between 6am and noon, depending on what I have to do

Unique talent?
Being able to chatter on about nothing for thirty minutes without taking a breath....my coworkers love me.

Vegetable you refuse to eat?
Lima beans, kidney beans, butter beans, pretty much any kind of bean except for B&M brand baked beans. I can tolerate black beans only in Beef with Black Bean Sauce...and refried beans are okay too, I suppose, like in a seven layer dip or something like that...

Worst habit?
Obsessing, stalking, knife sharpening (heh, heh, heh)

X-rays you've had?
X-Rays for a broken wrist (bicycling accident) and broken thumb (roller skating accident), plus another from when I slammed my hand (accidentally) into a countertop and the tingling wouldn't go away so they decided to X-ray it...and of course dental...do sonograms count as X-rays? I've had lots of those

Yummy food you make?
Oh my, where to start...I love to cook...I make this ravioli thing which is divine...and a pineapple upside down cake...pistachio chocolate chip cookies...I could go on, but then I'd have to go cook something and I'd never finish this entry....

Zodiac sign?
Scorpio - and don't you forget it, beeyatch!

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo